All Obituaries


Leland Schatzley, Jr.


Leland Earl Schatzley, Jr, age 72, of Carthage, passed away on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at his home, surrounded by his family. A Celebration of Life will be held on Sunday, December 10, 2017,...

David Delaney, Jr.


David Dennis DeLaney, Jr, age 83, of Auburn, New York, passed away on Monday, December 4, 2017 at FirstHealth Hospice House in Pinehurst, with his wife by his side. A Funeral Mass will be held...

Robert Malone


Robert “Rob” John Malone, age 69, of Cameron, passed away on Thursday, November 30, 2017 at St Joseph of the Pines, surrounded by his family. A Celebration of Life will be held on...

Larry Clark


Larry Wayne Clark, age 59, of Carthage, passed away on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, surrounded by his family. A visitation will be held at Cox Memorial...

Jane Cousins


Jane Elizabeth Cousins, age 95, of Vass, North Carolina went to be with the Lord Tuesday, November 14, 2017, peacefully surrounded by family. What a day of rejoicing that was as Jane reunited with...

Lawrence Munson


Lawrence Timothy Munson, age 54, of Cameron passed away on Friday, November 3, 2017. A Celebration of Life will be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. at Cox Memorial Funeral Home...

Joe Hannon


Joe Hannon, age 67, of Goldston, went to be with the Lord on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at his home, with family by his side. A Celebration of Life will be held on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at...

Kina Martinez


Kina Lynn Martinez, age 38, of Vass, passed away on Thursday, October 26, 2017 in Raleigh. A Celebration of Life will be held on Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. at Emmanuel Baptist...

Ty Bell


Ty L. Bell, age 26, of Georgia, formerly of Sanford, passed away on Monday, October 16, 2017. A Celebration of Life will be held on Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. at Cox Memorial...

Patricia Ghaul


Patricia “Tish” Reilley Ghaul, age 64, of Roseboro, passed away on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 in Bolivia, North Carolina. A Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, October 21,...
© 2017 Cox Memorial Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS